Våra medarbetare

Alla

Ledning & kontor

Arbetschefer

Snickare

Målare

Murare & kakelsättare

Daniel Brobeck

Daniel Brobeck

Arbetsmiljösamordnare
0706-22 16 46
daniel.brobeck@straheds.se

Jens Olsson

Jens Olsson

Arbetschef
0706-22 13 27
jens@straheds.se

Robin Sandell

Robin Sandell

Arbetschef
0709-26 18 49
robin.sandell@straheds.se

Aljusan

Aljusan

Mur & kakel
ali@straheds.se

Anders

Anders

Snickare
anders.uddeskog@straheds.se

Anders

Anders

Målare
anders.durandh@straheds.se

Anders

Anders

Snickare
anders.almqvist@straheds.se

Andreas

Andreas

Snickare
andreas@straheds.se

Bengt

Bengt

Målare
bengt@straheds.se

Benny

Benny

Snickare
benny@straheds.se

Douglas

Douglas

Snickare
douglas@straheds.se

Erik

Erik

Snickare
erik@straheds.se

Fredrik

Fredrik

Snickare
fredrik@straheds.se

Gustav

Gustav

Snickare
gustav@straheds.se

Henrik

Henrik

Snickare
henrik.jonsson@straheds.se

Håkan

Håkan

Snickare
hakan@straheds.se

Jakob

Jakob

Snickare
jakob@straheds.se

Jonas

Jonas

Målare
jonas@straheds.se

Joel

Joel

Snickare
joel@straheds.se

Jonny

Jonny

Snickare
jonny@straheds.se

Jörgen

Jörgen

Snickare
jorgen@straheds.se

Lars

Lars

Snickare
lars@straheds.se

Leo

Leo

Snickare
leo@straheds.se

Lukas

Lukas

Snickare
lukas@straheds.se

Magnus

Magnus

Snickare
magnus@straheds.se

Mariusz

Mariusz

Snickare
mariusz@straheds.se

Marco

Marco

Snickare
marco@straheds.se

Maria

Maria

Målare
maria@straheds.se

Mazar

Mazar

Mur & kakel
mazar@straheds.se

Mats

Mats

Snickare
mats@straheds.se

Niklas

Niklas

Snickare
niklas@straheds.se

Patrik

Patrik

Snickare
patrik@straheds.se

Per P

Per P

Snickare
per@straheds.se

Per E

Per E

Snickare
per.eriksson@straheds.se

Peter

Peter

Snickare
peter@straheds.se

Pierre

Pierre

Snickare
pierre@straheds.se

Robert

Robert

Snickare
robert@straheds.se

Sandra N

Sandra N

Mur & kakel
sandra.nilsson@straheds.se

Sivert

Sivert

Mur & Kakel
sivert@straheds.se

Steffen

Steffen

Snickare
steffen@straheds.se

Tobias

Tobias

Snickare
tobias.schon@straheds.se

Ted

Ted

Snickare
ted@straheds.se

Teddy

Teddy

Målare
teddy@straheds.se

Ulf

Ulf

Målare
ulf@straheds.se